HOME | WHAT TO EXPECT | COST
QUICK LINKS

 

Get Adobe Flash player

Cost and Fees

All fees and financial requirements are determined by the Department of Driver Services and Georgia lawmakers. State law says we cannot offer any more or any less than the prices below.

We accept cash, money orders, Visa, Mastercard, and Discover. No checks; No refunds.

Risk Reduction Program (DUI Class): $355.00

The RRP Course is comprised of three obligatory elements: Assessment Test, Intervention Course, and the PRIME For Life Workbook. All three components must be paid for in full before a student can enroll into available classes.
Assessment Test: $100.00
You will answer 130 questions about the habits you keep and the lifestyle you live. It is not a pass/fail, the test simply gives interested parties an assessment of your drug and alcohol choices.
You have the option of taking a computer-based test or a written test. We have audio aides available for the reading impaired. It will take approximately 30-45 minutes to complete.

Intervention Course: $235.00
This is a 20-hour open discussion course involving a mixture of lecture, video, and workbook activities discussing high-risk choices and protecting things that we value in life.

PRIME For Life Workbook: $20.00
The outlined information and activities within the workbook allows students an opportunity to effectively follow the PRIME For Life Curriculum presented in class.

Other Related Costs:

Assessment Test Release: $25.00
Often a student must have Assessment results sent to a probation officer, court official, and/or clinical evaluator. In such a case, there is an administrative fee involved.

Certificate of Completion Replacement: $20.00
In the event a student needs a Certificate of Completion replaced, there is a fee involved.

 

"Approved DUI Alcohol or Drug Use Risk Reduction Programs shall charge a fee of $100.00 for the assessment component and $235.00 for the intervention component. An additional fee for required student program materials shall be established by the department in such an amount as is reasonable and necessary to cover the cost of such materials."
~~Georgia Code 40-5-83-(e)-2

It reads on and on, but you get the point. If you want to view the entire law, go to:
http://www.lexisnexis.com/hottopics/gacode/

Available Classes

We typically hold 3-day classes beginning on Friday evening and ending on Sunday evening.

Classes are broken into five 4-hour sessions. Weekend classes hold one session on Friday, two sessions on Saturday, and two on Sunday.

Choose a date, then send us an email from the form below letting us know which class you would like to take.

If the class you want begins to fill up before you secure your seat, we will call you to make sure you have the opportunity to get in for that date.

Click and hold to drag map; scroll to zoom. Click icon at bottom-left to enlarge

SIGN-UP TODAY!

Fill out this simple form to begin the process.


Name:

Email Address:

Phone Number:

Comments/Questions: