Every Risk Reduction/DUI Class in Georgia is regulated by the Department of Driver Services and Georgia state law. Therefore, each mandatory step in completing this process, such as fees, class length, curriculum, etc. will be the same at every school you attend.
However, the difference in each DUI Class is your overall experience from the school itself. We here at ABS DUI School realize this is largely inconvenient and time consuming; however, there is nothing in the DDS Rules and Regulations against making friends and having fun. It is this very attitude that sets us apart from the other schools around.
How This Works
All you need to do is come in and take the Assessment Test and then sign-up for the Intervention Course. If you can't make it during office hours to take the Assessment, let us know what's convenient for you and we'll make it happen.
All the questions you have about the Risk Reduction Course can, more than likely, be answered right here on this site. Browse around, and if you still have questions, feel free to contact us.
If you're only inquiring about the class and plan to take it in the future, then send us a message from the form below and we will contact you.
We offer classes weekly* and serve breakfast, lunch and dinner to each class. We'll even furnish transportation for those needing a ride.**
We are available to assist our students in satisfying other legal requirements to regain driving privileges long after earning the Certificate of Completion. If you need assistance obtaining a Clinical Evaluation or finding a place to do Community Service, just ask.
Effective July 1, 2014, new Georgia law requires offenders to complete DUI Classes within 120 days of conviction date or within 90 days of being released from incarceration.
*All classes are subject to minimum enrollment.
**Transportation can be provided for those living within a 5 mile radius of our facility.